Reprocessing reports

Reprocessing reports could be useful when you're customizing reports and your recent modifications are not yet visible on the current report layout in your application.

To reprocess the reports follow those steps:

Setup


1. Login to SiteAdmin
2. Go to "Plugins".
3. Install "Developer Tools" under the tab "Get more plugins"


How to reprocess


1. Go to SiteAdmin > Reporting > Reprocess
2. Select Reports radio button.
3. Select application + report + users + time period.
4. Click Reprocess.

The selected data will now be deleted, and reprocessed next midnight, or next time it is requested on demand.