Manage logged-in user sessions

Using Sessions you can visualize and manage connections to your applications from different users.

If you need to see which users are connected in the whole server, use the Activity feature instead.

Setup

1. To use this feature, in Site Admin, enable the _EditSessions privilege and features by clicking in the application name in site admin > Privileges and Features

Note: To enable this feature to multiple applications at once, use Batch Edit instead.

2. Save your application settings an login with an Administrator user.

3. Go to Admin > Sessions in the application menu

To deactivate a session, select it and click Close Sessions. The user will be logged out instantly with a message pop up telling him his session has ended.

Info: This feature does not show mobile users logged into the system.